Practical Guidance
Time-saving Solutions
Knowledgeable Insights

Direct Lending by Funds: Transformation of the Legal Regimes in Europe (PDF)

Provides an overview of the new framework applicable to lending activities carried out by alternative investment funds in Italy, France, and Germany and to the developments on the EU level.
PDF
$70.00
Quantity
In Stock
ISBN: 9781422429983
International Order Inquiry

Product details

This article provides an overview of the new framework applicable to lending activities carried out by alternative investment funds in Italy, France, and Germany and to the developments on the EU level.

Carlo de Vito Piscicelli (cpiscicelli@cgsh.com) is a partner in the Milan office of Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP focusing his practice on leveraged finance and restructuring matters. Amelie Champsaur (achampsaur@cgsh.com) is a partner in the firm’s Paris office concentrating her practice on mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, and financial transactions. Manuel Metzner (mmetzner@cgsh.com) is counsel in the firm’s Frankfurt office focusing his practice on capital markets, M&A, financial regulation and financing transactions. Fabio Saccone (fsaccone@cgsh.com) is an associate in the firm’s Milan office. Robin Barriere (rbarriere@cgsh.com) is an associate resident in the firm’s Paris office. Dr. Valentin Pfisterer (vpfisterer@cgsh.com) is an associate at the firm based in Frankfurt.

Ask the LexisNexis experts - and get a complete answer based on today's law.

An authoritative analysis of important cases, codes, statutes, rulings, emerging issues or legal topics is available now - through LexisNexis Emerging Issues Analysis. The brain trust of LexisNexis authors - thousands of recognized authorities who develop the respected Matthew Bender®, Mealey's and Martindale-Hubbell® treatises and articles - produce this highly specific content. Each commentary covers an important case, code, statute, ruling or emerging issue such as subprime, nanotechnology, or climate change. More current and concentrated than treatises and more analytical than news, Emerging Issues Analysis bridges the information gap between the two, providing quick expert analysis of current developments in law.

Emerging Issues Analysis PDFs should be purchased individually.

(7484)