Tennessee Concealed Weapon Carry Laws Annotated
Select a format
Select subscription type
Terms & conditions
Subscribers receive the product(s) listed on the Order Form and any Updates made available during the annual subscription period. Shipping and handling fees are not included in the annual price.
Subscribers are advised of the number of Updates that were made to the particular publication the prior year. The number of Updates may vary due to developments in the law and other publishing issues, but subscribers may use this as a rough estimate of future shipments. Subscribers may call Customer Support at 800-833-9844 for additional information.
Subscribers may cancel this subscription by: calling Customer Support at 800-833-9844; emailing firstname.lastname@example.org; or returning the invoice marked "CANCEL".
If subscribers cancel within 30 days after the product is ordered or received and return the product at their expense, then they will receive a full credit of the price for the annual subscription.
If subscribers cancel between 31 and 60 days after the invoice date and return the product at their expense, then they will receive a 5/6th credit of the price for the annual subscription. No credit will be given for cancellations more than 60 days after the invoice date. To receive any credit, subscriber must return all product(s) shipped during the year at their expense within the applicable cancellation period listed above.
This handy reference of the laws and rules governing concealed carry in Tennessee is a must-have for handgun owners, concealed carry students and those concerned with their second amendment rights. It contains helpful information for both the gun hobbyist and legal practitioners. This indispensable resource is available only from LexisNexis.
Table of contents
Sections Affected by 2019 Legislation
Title 39. Criminal Offenses.
Chapter 16. Offenses Against Administration of Government.
Part 7. Perjury, § 39-16-702
Chapter 17. Offenses Against Public Health, Safety and Welfare.
Part 13. §§ 39-17-1301, 39-17-1306 to 39-17-1311, 39-17-1313, 39-17-1315, 39-17-1321, 39-17-1322, 39-17-1350 to 39-17-1360, 39-17-1365, 39-17-1366
Title 49. Education.
Chapter 6. Elementary and Secondary Education.
Part 8. Schools Against Violence in Education (SAVE) Act, § 49-6-816
Constitution of the State of Tennessee.
Article I. Declaration of Rights, § 26
Constitution of the United States.
Amendment 2. Right to Bear Arms, § 2
United States Code.
Title 18. Crimes and Criminal Procedure.
Chapter 44. Firearms, § 922